2022 5km Series Results

​​​​​​​Tuesday 22nd February: 5km Fun Run

Tuesday 15th February: 5Km Fun Run

Tuesday 8th February: 5km Fun Run
Tuesday 25th January:
5km Fun Run

Tuesday 1st February: 5km Fun Run


2021 3km & 5km Series Results

​​​​​​​Tuesday 9th November: 3km Fun Run
Tuesday 16th November: 3km Fun Run

Tuesday 23rd November: 3km Fun Run
Tuesday 30th November: 3km Fun Run
Tuesday 7th December: 3km Fun Run


​​​​​​​2020 3km Series Results: 

Final Series Results: 2020


2020 5km Series Results: 

Final Series Results: 2020